Administrative and Leadership Support

Current members are listed below. Click on individual names to view more information.

Last Namesort ascending First Name Position TCIPG Organization Email
Yardley Tim Associate Director of Technology University of Illinois yardley [at] illinois [dot] edu
Valdes Alfonso Managing Director, Smart Grid at Illinois University of Illinois avaldes [at] illinois [dot] edu
Talbot Mark MSTE Staff University of Illinois talbot1 [at] illinois [dot] edu
Stengele Andrew MSTE Staff University of Illinois astenge2 [at] illinois [dot] edu
Soliday Cheri Senior Research Program Manager University of Illinois csoliday [at] illinois [dot] edu
Smith Sean Professor, Dartmouth Site Coordinator Dartmouth College sws [at] cs [dot] dartmouth [dot] edu
Sebestik Jana Assistant Director of STEM Curriculum Design University of Illinois sebestik [at] illinois [dot] edu
Scaglione Anna Professor, UC Davis Site Coordinator Arizona State University Anna [dot] Scaglione [at] asu [dot] edu
Sauer Peter Professor, co-PI University of Illinois psauer [at] illinois [dot] edu
Sanders William Professor, TCIPG Principal Investigator University of Illinois whs [at] illinois [dot] edu
Reese George Director, UIUC Office of Math, Science and Technology Education University of Illinois reese [at] illinois [dot] edu
Pflugmacher Brandan MSTE Staff University of Illinois pflugma1 [at] illinois [dot] edu
Nisen Bill Associate Director, Institute for Security, Technology and Society Dartmouth College william [dot] g [dot] nisen [at] dartmouth [dot] edu
Mormolstein Jason MSTE Staff University of Illinois jmormol2 [at] illinois [dot] edu
McKelvey Michael Network Specialist Education University of Illinois mmckelve [at] illinois [dot] edu
McDonnell Brendan Student Staff University of Illinois mcdonne7 [at] illinois [dot] edu
Irle Amy Office Support Specialist University of Illinois cronenbe [at] illinois [dot] edu
Hauser Carl Associate Professor, WSU Site Coordinator Washington State University hauser [at] eecs [dot] wsu [dot] edu